New album

hexed-logo.png

available now!


01 This Road
02 Under Grass And Clover
03 Glass Houses
04 Hecate’s Nightmare
05 Kick In The Spleen
06 Platitudes And Barren Words
07 Hexed
08 Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
09 Say Never Look Back
10 Soon Departed
11 Knuckleduster

— news —

— new videos —

amppi2.png

— tour dates —

— instagram —

— facebook —

— twitter —

forum2.jpg

Official Forum

ultimatemetal.com

— the band —

Over the last twenty years, Finland’s CHILDREN OF BODOM have incorporated many different musical styles into their celebrated sound, leading critics and fans to label them as melodic death metal, thrash metal, symphonic black metal, and neoclassical metal. Their enthralling mix of melodic hooks and instrumental acrobatics have solidified the band as one of the leading voices of music’s new generation.

 

— albums —

— other releases —

— contact —

Record label

Flori Milz
Nuclear Blast Records

florian.milz@nuclearblast.de
www.nuclearblast.de

Booking worldwide

Paul Ryan
United Talent Agency

Paul.Ryan@unitedtalent.com
www.unitedtalent.com

Booking Finland

Jouni Markkanen
Grey Beard Concerts & Management

jouni@greybeard.fi
www.greybeard.fi

Booking North America

Nick Storch
Artist Group International

nick.storch@artistgrp.com
www.artistgrp.com

Management

Davis Entertainment Group

Steve Davis
steve@davisentertainmentgroup.com

Amy Buck
amy@atbuckent.com

Press Europe

Flori Milz
Nuclear Blast Records

florian.milz@nuclearblast.de
www.nuclearblast.de

Press Finland

Liina Rislakki
One Step Ahead Promotion Oy

liina@fullsteam.fi

Press USA

Kristin Torres
Nuclear Blast Records

kristin@nuclearblastusa.com
www.nuclearblastusa.com

Site contact

Lari Häkkinen
lari@cobhc.com

Web layout & design

Emppu Kinnaslampi

Hexed art

Denis Forkas (Art)

Forefathers (Layout)

Band photos

Marek Sabogal

Live photos

Jaakko Manninen

— shop —

nb-hexed-preorder.jpg

Nuclear Blast Store

nuclearblast.com

cobhc-hexed-preorder.jpg

Official COB Store

shop.cobhc.com

bravado.jpg

Official US Store

childrenofbodomstore.com