Relentless Reckless Forever (2011)

01 Not My Funeral
02 Shovel Knockout ►
03 Roundtrip to Hell and Back ►
04 Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
05 Relentless Reckless Forever
06 Ugly
07 Cry of the Nihilist
08 Was It Worth It? ►
09 Northpole Throwdown

Recorded by Matt Hyde and Chris Rakestraw at Petrax Studios, Hollola, Finland, August of 2010 and Hydeaway Studio, Los Angeles, USA, September of 2010. Keyboards recorded by Janne Wirman at Petrax Studios and at Beyond Abilities Studios.

Produced by Matt Hyde and COB.