Halo Of Blood (2013)

01 Waste of Skin
02 Halo of Blood ►
03 Scream For Silence
04 Transference ►
05 Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
06 Your Days Are Numbered
07 Dead Man’s Hand On You
08 Damaged Beyond Repair
09 All Twisted
10 One Bottle and A Knee Too Deep

Recorded at Johnny Danger Studios in Helsinki.

Produced by COB and Mikko Karmila, except vocals produced by Peter Tägtgren and keyboards produced by Janne Warman.