I Worship Chaos (2015)

01 I Hurt ►
02 My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
03 Morrigan ►
04 Horns
05 Prayer For The Afflicted
06 I Worship Chaos ►
07 Hold Your Tongue
08 Suicide Bomber
09 All for Nothing
10 Widdershins

Recorded at Johnny Danger Studios in Helsinki. Recorded by Mikko Karmila, except keyboards recorded by Janne Wirman and vocals recorded by Mikko Karmila and Kal “K-Man” Kaercher. Mastered by Mika Jussila.

Produced by COB and Mikko Karmila.