Hexed (2019)


01 This Road ►
02 Under Grass and Clover ►
03 Glass Houses
04 Hecate’s Nightmare
05 Kick in the Spleen
06 Platitudes and Barren Words
07 Hexed
08 Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
09 Say Never Look Back
10 Soon Departed
11 Knuckleduster

Recorded by Mikko Karmila at Johnny Danger Studios except keyboards recorded by Janne Wirman at Beyond Abilities Studios in March-May 2018.

Produced by Mikko Karmila and COB.