Chaos Ridden Years - Stockholm Knockout Live

01 Living Dead Beat ►
02 Sixpounder
03 Silent Night, Bodom Night
04 Hate Me!
05 We’re Not Gonna Fall
06 Angels Don’t Kill
07 Deadbeats I
08 Bodom After Midnight/Bodom Beach Terror
09 Follow the Reaper
10 Needled 24/7
11 Clash of the Booze Brothers
12 In Your Face
13 Hate Crew Deathroll
14 Are You Dead Yet?
15 Latvala – guitar solo
16 Lake Bodom
17 Everytime I Die
18 Downfall

Recorded live at the Arenan, Stockholm, Sweden on February 5th 2006.

Bonus material:

Chaos Ridden Years
The Children Of Bodom documentary
Behind The Scenes
Making of Stockholm Knockout Live
Deleted scenes

Promotional videos:

Are You Dead Yet?
In Your Face
Trashed, Lost & Strungout
Everytime I Die
Deadnight Warrior