New Album Hexed

posted in: Uncategorized | 0


Today we officially unveil the artwork and track list from our upcoming album “Hexed” which will be available on March 8th via Nuclear Blast Records.

01. This Road
02. Under Grass and Clover
03. Glass Houses
04. Hecate’s Nightmare
05. Kick in the Spleen
06. Platitudes and Barren Words
07. Hexed
08. Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
09. Say Never Look Back
10. Soon Departed
11. Knuckleduster
12. I Worship Chaos (live)
13. Morrigan (live)
14. Knuckleduster (remix)

Pre-order “Hexed”:


No Place Like Home Tour 2018

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

No Place Like Home


Finland’s beloved scythesmen, Childen Of Bodom will embark on a lengthy Finnish tour this coming October/November. Fittingly titled ”No Place Like Home” tour will be a special one: the band will play a different set each night, giving the fans a chance to witness rarely heard gems from the deep COB back catalogue in a live setting.

Henkka comments in Finnish:

”Kunnon viikonloppurundi Suomessa! Viimeks kun sellanen tehtiin ni ”bussista” (lue kämänen paku) jäi liukuovi käteen ja roudarin pää jääty ikkunaan (bussin sisällä) kun uuvahti talvisena yönä ajomatkalla jonnekin. Täytynee ruuvata setitkin vähä nostalgiat mielessä.

Siistii päästä pitkästä aikaa vetää taas ympäri Suomea!”

Tickets will be on sale on Friday May 25th at 9am Finnish time.

20 Years Down & Dirty North America

posted in: Uncategorized | 0



Children Of Bodom are returning to the states this fall for a mind-blowing celebration of 20 years since the debut of Something Wild and the beginning of the Hate Crew.

The 24-date tour will kick off on October 31st in Dallas, Texas with appearances at this year’s Ozzfest Meets Knotfest, 7 Canadian dates before concluding in Montreal on December 1st! Joining the band on the momentous occasion are Dutch masters of horror Carach Angren, Finnish thrashers Lost Society and New Jersey progressive, technical death metallers Uncured.

Alexi comments: “So my friends, after rolling thru Europe doing the 20th year anniversary tour, we were honestly pretty bummed out to find out that we wouldn’t have enough time to bring the tour to America since it was absolutely a blast for both the crowd and the band. But now I’m stoked to announce that as it turns out, we indeed will be able to do this on the other side of the pond so I’m over the top happy about that!! Remember guys, this will be a once in a lifetime experience seeing us playing all kinds of obscure tracks off the first album, stuff from the 2nd & 3rd albums that we ain’t played in over 15 years and the general rule really is that there will not be a single song newer than the Hate Crew Deathroll tracks so it’s all about old school COB! So even if Something Wild isn’t your favorite album, I can guarantee that it will be entertaining, nostalgic and flat out funny as hell to be a part of this madness so that’s one party you just cannot miss! I hope to see you there ladies and gents!”


20 Years Down & Dirty

posted in: Uncategorized | 0



Children Of Bodom’s prodigious debut album ‘Something Wild’ was released 20 years ago and thus the mighty Hate Crew were born. Finland’s melodic death superstars will take to the road in 2017 to celebrate 20 years of life in the form of a mind blowing classic setlist. For an entire month, Children Of Bodom will bring their reaper sound over Europe, so make sure to catch the guys on one of these dates.


1 2 3 4