Management & Booking

Record label

Flori Milz
Nuclear Blast Records

florian.milz@nuclearblast.de
www.nuclearblast.de

Management

Davis Entertainment Group

Steve Davis
steve@davisentertainmentgroup.com

Amy Buck
amy@goodfightentertainment.com

Booking Worldwide

Paul Ryan
United Talent Agency

Paul.Ryan@unitedtalent.com
www.unitedtalent.com

Booking Finland

Jouni Markkanen
Grey Beard Concerts & Management

jouni@greybeard.fi
www.greybeard.fi

Booking North America

Nick Storch
Artist Group International

nick.storch@artistgrp.com
www.artistgrp.com

Press Contact

Press Europe

Flori Milz
Nuclear Blast Records

florian.milz@nuclearblast.de
www.nuclearblast.de

Press Finland

Liina Rislakki
Sony Music

liina.rislakki@sonymusic.com
www.sonymusic.fi

Press USA

Kristin Torres
Nuclear Blast Records

kristin@nuclearblastusa.com
www.nuclearblastusa.com

Website Contact

Website & Facebook

Lari Häkkinen
lari@cobhc.com

Mad Supply webstore

store@madsupply.com

Web layout & design

Emppu Kinnaslampi
www.kinnaslampi.fi

I Worship Chaos artwork

Tuomas Korpi
www.tuomaskorpi.com

I Worship Chaos photography

Jarmo Katila
www.jarmokatila.fi