Children Of Bodom Hate Crew Band


Children Of Bodom are:

Alexi Laiho – Guitars & Vocals
Jaska Raatikainen – Drums
Henkka Blacksmith – Bass
Janne Warman – Keyboards
Daniel Freyberg – Guitars


Biography by Nuclear Blast Records

Over the last twenty years, Finland’s CHILDREN OF BODOM have incorporated many different musical styles into their celebrated sound, leading critics and fans to label them as melodic death metal, thrash metal, symphonic black metal, and neoclassical metal. Their enthralling mix of melodic hooks and instrumental acrobatics have solidified the band as one of the leading voices of music’s new generation.

Formed as Inearthed in 1993, the group is led by superstar frontman / guitarist Alexi Laiho, who was voted “Best Metal Guitarist” by readers of Guitar World magazine. COB albums are no strangers to debut positions on the American Billboard Top 200 chart and with three consecutive albums debuting at number one on Finnish album charts, they are one of their home country’s bestselling artists of all time with more than 250,000 records sold there alone.


New Album “Hexed” Out March 8th 2019!

Children Of Bodom’s upcoming album “Hexed” will be available on March 8th 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Children Of Bodom - Hexed

01. This Road
02. Under Grass and Clover
03. Glass Houses
04. Hecate’s Nightmare
05. Kick in the Spleen
06. Platitudes and Barren Words
07. Hexed
08. Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
09. Say Never Look Back
10. Soon Departed
11. Knuckleduster
12. I Worship Chaos (live)
13. Morrigan (live)
14. Knuckleduster (remix)

Pre-order “Hexed”: